HOMEHACK

Creating student entrepreneurs at home.

HomeHack is a 3-5 day online digital course in which students turn a homegrown idea into a world changing business.
Book tickets now
Used by:

How does it work?

30+ live facilitated webinars.
Your course will be delivered by our trained facilitators who will be on hand throughout to explain activites and answer any questions students may have.
12 engaging activities.
HomeHack takes students from idea to prototype, and from prototype to business plan. HomeHack covers topics such as team building, pitching, and everything inbetween.
1 incredible business plan.
During the course, students will be working toward creating a business plan which collates the work they do throughout the course.

Why do students need HomeHack?

An entrepreneurial skillset allows students to change the world. HomeHack embeds creativity, curiosity, and innovation, and allows them to apply their curriculum learning in new and unexpected ways.

Learn more about why we created HomeHack >

What do parents and children say?

STUDENT TESTIMONIALS

"
An entrepreneurial skillset allows students to change the world. HomeHack embeds, creativity, curiosity, and innovation, and allows them to apply their curriculum learning in new and unexpected ways.
This is slide 2 content.

PARENT TESTIMONIALS

"
An entrepreneurial skillset allows students to change the world. HomeHack embeds, creativity, curiosity, and innovation, and allows them to apply their curriculum learning in new and unexpected ways.
This is slide 2 content.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️on Google Reviews >

Book tickets now

HomeHack India 🇮🇳
25 - 29 May
Indian Standard Time (GMT+5:30)
Mon 25 May | 9:00-12:30
Tue 26 May | 9:00-12:30
Wed 27 May | 9:00-12:30
Thur 28 May | 9:00-12:30
Fri 29 May | 9:00-12:30
HomeHack Saudi Arabia 🇸🇦
04 - 07 May
Arabian Saudi Time (GMT+3)
Mon 25 Sept | 9:00-12:30
Tue 26 Sept | 9:00-12:30
Wed 27 Sept | 9:00-12:30
Thur 28 Sept | 9:00-12:30
Fri 29 Sept | 9:00-12:30
HomeHack Oman 🇴🇲
21 - 23 June
Gulf Standard Time (GMT+4)
Sun 21 June | 9:00-15:00
Mon 22 June | 9:00-15:00
Tue 23 June | 9:00-15:00
HomeHack Europe 🇪🇺
27 - 29 May
British Summer Time (GMT+1)
Wed 27 May | 10:00-16:00
Thu 28 May | 10:00-16:00
Fri 29 May | 10:00-16:00

Do you want to run HomeHack in your school? Leave an enquiry.

Contact Us